THE RECORD IS DONE!!!

sexedcover

PRETTY DOPE COVER, EH???? (so Canadian to say)

Ok, so I have not been the most up to date on this blog, and I apologize. But today is the beginning of that end….(if that makes sense).

I promise to continually update this thing with all my thoughts (from the bottom of my heart) as well as the day to day musings and events we experience as a team here at SEX-ED.

This past month has been a marathon, so I am happy to report we are topping everything off by departing to LA tomorrow morning! What will happen? What shall we experience?? Keep it here to find out !

A link to download the full record will be posted soon.

Stay tuned, ya’ll.

It’s all about to go down.

Leave a Reply

