DOUBLE NAKED PHOTO DAY!

testvv

O M G

Cassie and Rihanna – leaked naked pics – on the SAME DAY!

Anthony wonders if they both got together and decided to make it happen this way. Although he argues that Cassie’s is really bad….not flattering…..not too attractive. Rihanna at least had some artistic integrity with her photos. 4 REAL tho – GOOD GIRL GONE BAD (although it can be argued that there are no shots below the waist).

I’m watching the seconds count down before my naked pics surface…..

My gay best friend once told me that he felt bad I had to put my tongue on a clitoris. I told him that it’s extremely enjoyable to most straight men, and in many cases can be a substantial turn on. I chose this picture you see at the top to symbolize what I think a vagina means to him….a large gaping monster ready to swallow you whole. I assured him – it’s not this way!

R E G A R D L E S S

It was a super exciting Friday! I now have access to some old dope sessions that may prove fruitful in the coming month. But ya’ll just have to stay tuned for that. BED-TIME*

-ZF

Leave a Reply

