WHERE ARE YOU CAPTAIN EO!!! ???

So back in the day when I was still young and impressionable, my parents were cool enough to take me to Epcot Center in Disney World. One of the most amazing attractions I ever experienced up until that point was this 3D movie starring MJ (The Moonwalker) !! The music, dancing, and 3D special effects transcended my young mind and blew away any expectations I had about the King of Pop piloting a George Lucas star-ship! Did I mention it’s directed by Francis Ford Coppola?

I present to you in it’s 2 part glory – – Captain EO.

Michael was a little bit more feminine than I remembered him (good rhyme), but overall the movie captures the young hearts and minds of little children everywhere. And the mini keyboard playing elephant is super dope……

-ZF

Leave a Reply

