HEAD: PAPER: NOW!

Mike Myers was one of my faves in terms of comedy!

michael-myers11

DID YOU KNOW HE’S CANADIAN? (LIKE US)

Canada - Alberta - Moraine Lake

This scene is so funny, it almost makes me forget about THE GURU 😦

But my ULTIMATE FAVE movie with Mr. Myers would have to be Wayne’s World. It’s a comedy classic! I think I’ve seen the movie 748239 times, and I can recite many of my favorite scenes, including this one.

What am I gunna do with a gunrack?

-ZF

4 Responses to “HEAD: PAPER: NOW!”

  1. Habbahabbazutzut Says:

    The picture on canada is photoshoped right?

    • I’m sure the image is tweaked a bit, but that lake does look stunning on a sunny day… the water is also glacial, so it’s quite blue/green colored…

  2. the photo on canada isn’t photoshopped, its morraine lake look it up

Leave a Reply

