IM 24 TODAY (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

KidsandCoWeb

I’VE NEGLECTED TO CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS……I guess I just could never embrace the feeling that I’m getting older…………

Forever_Young

But this time, all that goes out the window!!!! I’ve decided to relish and embrace this personal landmark, as the past year has been incredible and extremely fulfilling.  I’m optimistic and overjoyed that the best is yet to come – I can’t wait to tackle the coming 12 months! I’m also very thankful for my SEX-ED cohorts Anthony D, and Farshad, and my new SUPER friend Sherry St. Germain. It’s an honor and a pleasure to work wit ya’ll and WE WILL CHANGE THE WORLD. I’m sure of it….

powerful_1

I also owe a massive amount of gratitude to my Fam! I have the best brothers and sister in the world (and the cutest and most amazing step brother and sister) Both my mother and father are also huge inspirations for me. I’m lucky they’re allowing me to explore my own path in life. I can’t thank them enough for emotionally supporting my musical conquests and journey.

– – – and special shouts out to my BFF Jonny!

A L S O

– One thousand Kisses to my beautiful and talented GF Dream.

800px-French_Kiss

I still wake up everyday with a fresh and extremely optimistic perspective on life. I feel like I could be FORVER YOUNG: via ALPHAVILLE

Alphaville--Forever-Young

THIS COMING YEAR: So many experiences to gain, and so much knowledge to attain….

gbook_gettingolder

Today however –  I DEDICATE TO CELEBRATION.

funny-birthday-picture-bruce-lee-lo

Leave a Reply

