WHAT IS THE DEAL?????? (4 REAL) AKA LAZY BLOG POSTS

DSC02355(this picture was taken outside my window)

Yikes! I have come to the realization that traveling and work (until recently) has made it difficult to accomplish much. LIKE SHEESH – I was on a role for a little while – AND NOW – I find myself sitting on a beach enjoying the echo of waves, and the rays of dark orangey-blue sun beams shooting through the clouds.

Last week was retarded.

tbXsyOG5Thggv9ky4A6YeNqPo1_400 And not in a handcap sort of way -IT WAS BUSY.

Infact, I spent a large percentage of the last 14 days working my ass off (but not in a musical way) which is why I believe I deserve some relaxation. Not that you should feel bad for me or something cuz YOU SHOUDLN’T. I am very LUCKY. But I like to think I create that luck in many cases (see a previous post).

You see dear readers….I usually try my best to give you insight into whats happening. Give you feeling of what it’s like to walk in my shoes.

cool_cheesy_foot_wear

I’ve just been dealing with long hours and shitty hotel internet, BUT THAT’S ALL ABOUT TO CHANGE.

Besides enrolling in Logic and Photoshop Tutorials for the next week, I hope to be surfing and sun tanning while continually updating this shitty blog with some thoughts I’ve had recently. Please enjoy the a shot of the beach that I wake up to every morning.

DSC02295

-ZF

Leave a Reply

