STAYING UP ALL NIGHT LONG (again)

1337415699_4c420e7474

I’m going through this strange phase at the moment where I seem to be staying up all night. It all started early last week when I HAD to do it for work. That led to a string of all nighters….At first because I was up editing all the video footage I’ve been compiling for the last 2 years. but THEN, because I had a couple all night JAM SESSIONS with Sherry at Greenhouse.

I CAN’T HELP IT.

I’M NOT TIRED!

dontgotosleepja0

What wll become of me? How do I “get back to reality”?

What if people start to say I “look tired”?

720875K

ok goodnight

-ZF

Leave a Reply

