HAPPY BIRTHDAY BARRON!

IMG_1360

My little bro turns one year older today!

I am so lucky to have him in my family. Barron is one of the most rational people I have met, and prefers to take “the scenic route”. He is quite possibly the chillest dude you will ever meet. He also happens to be a computer wizard, and a master of video games. Truly, Barron and I make an unstoppable Halo team together.

Living in a different city now,  I miss all my siblings like crazy, but it REALLY sucks when it’s a bday situation.

Barron, I am so grateful for you! Can’t wait to hang out at Christmas time.

Love you dude

p.s. – he wants a new car

IMG_2712

-ZF

Leave a Reply

