THIS IS IT.

To explain the last 3 weeks of my life is not worth attempting. In fact, I prefer to learn from it, rather than dwell on it, and use it as the fuel to accomplish my wildest dreams.

(click for Mondays theme song)

To myself I promise:

to work harder this month then I ever have

to welcome and accept any change, while trying my best in every situation

to appreciate the circumstances I am under and be thankful how blessed I am

to stay focused on what I need to accomplish

ROCK

I feel like this kid in the picture

-ZF

Leave a Reply

